Comedian, Author, Tour Guide

Gigs

You can see Alan at any of the following upcoming gigs:

Fri Jan 24 Friday Night Comedy Club Venue Cymru, Llandudno
Thu Feb 6 The Thursday Show The Stand, Newcastle
Fri Feb 7 The Friday Show The Stand, Newcastle
Sat Feb 8 The Saturday Show The Stand, Newcastle
Thu Feb 13 Big Value Comedy Auditions Just the Tonic, Leicester
Sat Mar 22 Bradford Comedy Club Bradford Student Union
Mon Mar 24 Dead Cat Comedy TV21, Manchester
Fri Mar 28 Congleton Comedy Club The Lion & Swan, Congleton
Tue Apr 1 Comedy@The National Pub The National Pub, Hull
Wed Apr 2 Kill for a Seat Comedy Competition The Hop, Wakefield
Sun Apr 6 Comedy Hour De Bees Music Bar, Winsford
Sat Apr 26 Comedy Night Rotherham Cricket Club, Rotherham
Thu Jun 12 Download Festival Comedy Tent Castle Donington
Fri Jul 18 Gags on the Green Bluebell Inn, Peterborough
Sat Jul 26 The Comedy Station Blackpool
Wed Aug 6 Laughterhouse Comedy The Slaughter House, Liverpool
Tue Aug 26 Buzz Comedy The Spa, Bridlington
Sun Oct 12 Komedia York
Fri Nov 14 Laughing Gull Comedy Floral Hall, Hornsea
Sat Nov 22 Laughing Horse Stoke
Advertisements